Creeping Back to Life

March 28, 2024

I am happy to report, though that my MM has now been cleared to have the catheter PICC line removed. An MRI showed that the abscess has shrunk. At first the doctors were not sure if the due to where the abscess was near his spinal cord. At this point he still has the catheter in, but will be getting it out in three days’ time. He will return to work a couple of days after that.

I keep telling him I’m going to go through withdrawal because of all the time we’ve spent talking. Unfortunately, I was not able to go visit him due to his exhaustion and pain. We are hoping to get together real soon because we have been driving each other into a frenzy with our sexting.

At this moment I am feeling rather vulnerable. I am lonely and just want him. Permanently. I know I have said in the past that I was past the point of needing him in my life, but that doesn’t mean I still don’t want him. And to be truthful, I probably really do need him.

It’s hard for me to look ahead with a positive outlook. I have a lot going for me and I know that but I just feel empty inside. Alone. Bored. Not sure what to do with my life from here on.

I just keep going.

Published by morgandestera

Paypal markiemoo1138@yahoo.com

Leave a comment