GUEST BLOG – Kylie LuverGurl

December 12, 2023

So here is a secret for all of you…I like to suck my thumb when I am cuddled down in my bed in my nightie and nothing else. I have a teddy bear I like to cuddle with, since none of my guy friends seem to like to spend the night after they have fucked me or I have sucked their cocks <<pouty face>>. You would think after they have filled my pussi with a load of man-juice, they would at least let me drift off in their arms like a good gurl, but no.

They are in too much of a hurry to get home to their boring wives and their otherwise boring, sexless lives.

So… back to sucking my thumb. And before I go any further, things are only going to get raunchier from here in this article, so feel free to unzip your pants and pull your cocks and balls free. And if you are of the female persuasion, you might want to take your panties off and get your favorite toy ready. Personally, I hate wearing underwear of any sort, though I do like the idea of eventually being able to wear panties. 

And guys, if you have a favorite toy you like to fuck yourself with, I certainly won’t stop you! If you’re reading this, I think it is safe to say you’re not prudish, and I love that! 

So are we all comfortable (and if that involved you getting naked or dressing in something slinky and feminine, just know that I love that idea too!

Your favorite gay cockslut is just full of love for all of you, especially those of you with seven or more inches!

Thumbs.

So one lonely night, I was feeling particularly alone and childish, so I curled up with my teddy bear and stuck my thumb in my mouth in impulse. To my mild surprise, it had a very calming effect, so I continued sucking (yes, I was wishing it was some guy’s cock, just in case that thought had crossed your filthy little minds).

But if you know me, I always try to put an erotic spin on everything I do, so… The next night, I sucked on my thumb again a bit getting it nice and wet, then slid the pad over my pussi hole, getting it nice and coated with my juices from down there before popping it back in my mouth.

The flavor was a little bit bitter, a little earthy, the texture a bit oily, and sent what felt like an electric shock from my tongue straight to my clitty. As soon as I had sucked all the flavor off my thumb, I slid it over my pussi again and started sucking again.

I drifted off to sleep with a smile on my face, my nightiepulled up around my waist and a cool breeze from the fan blowing across my bare legs and ass.  When I woke up later, I was still sucking my thumb and outrageously horny, even by this gurl’s standards. 

There was only one solution: I fumbled for my favorite dildo and slid it deep into my pussi. I was so revved up I did not even bother with lube. Continuing sucking on my thumb, I began fucking my hungry pussi, pulling it out occasionally to replace my thumb with the dildo to suck itclean of my pussi juices before sliding it back into my hole. I repeated this to three consecutive sissy anal orgasms (and pissed the bed; I’m glad I had put a towel down before I fell asleep) before my clitty finally exploded with a squirt of gurl-cum.

When I had caught my breath, I reluctantly pulled the dildo free, exhausted and satiated, though my pussi ached gently from being empty. I took one last long lick to clean it up before setting it on my nightstand, then stuck my thumb up my pussi for a few seconds to get it nice and coated with my fluids again before resuming sucking on it.

I did not even clean myself up before I drifted back off to sleep, happy in the knowledge that tomorrow I would wake up horny again, and have more opportunities to be a slut.

I have to admit here, I did embellish a few details, but for the most part, this is happened as I recounted it.

Well, all of you out there, I hope you enjoyed my little story and that it maybe inspires you to engage in a little kinky and carnal fun of your own.  Until next time, know that I love you all, and I would love to express that love in every way possible, with both holes!

Right now, I think I am going to lie down for a nap, and yes, I will be sucking my thumb after I’ve swirled it around deep in my pussi.

Kisses, Kylie Cockwhore

Published by morgandestera

Paypal markiemoo1138@yahoo.com

3 thoughts on “GUEST BLOG – Kylie LuverGurl

Leave a comment