GUEST BLOG – Kylie LuverGurl’s Kinky Commentary Part Two

June 14, 2023

Cock Sizes and Sissy Pussies

Ask most men about what is most important when it comes to their bodies, and they will admit (after looking around to make sure no one can hear) that cock size is really important. Men have been fascinated by cocks and male nudity for a significant portion of history. 

One need only do a middling amount of research: the symbol for good luck in Rome? A winged penis. One of the more popular deities in both Roman and Greek mythology? Priapus, possessed of a schlong so huge he needed a wheelbarrow to haul it around in. the popularity of codpieces in European fashion? Purpose? To show off how much junk the owner was hauling around in their pantaloons. 

Even today, in Japan, they have the Kanamara Matsuri, an annual festival celebrating man’s real best friend.  Iceland has the Phallological Museum… the Louvre of Love Members. And less amusingly, entire wars have been fought as proxies for establishing dominance of penis size. If you, dear reader, doubt my word… just read up on Lyndon Johnson’s rationale why the USA absolutely had to get involved in the fiasco in Vietnam. 

So yeah, to most males, a big cock is kinda a big deal. 

But let’s talk about sissies. A  large cock is not important in what passes for sissy culture, and many do not even like to call their “manhood” by that name, preferring to call it their clit, their pussy stick, or their clitty (I personally call mine my clitty). To a sissy, a large cock is not only irrelevant; some take pride on having a “clitty” small enough to easily tuck into a pair of skimpy panties. But what exactly is a sissy?

A quick definition might be in order here. Think of sissies as cross-dressers, with a highly sexual bent. Whereas cross-dressers are often just men who prefer women’s clothing and may even identify as heterosexual, sissies dress and identify as women for sexual purposes and  are usually homosexual. 

Sissies revel in acting like hyper-sexualized bimbos. Typical wardrobes include deliciously tight and revealing clothes, baby doll dresses, and, of course, outfits like the eponymous french maid’s outfits… often without any undergarments in that last case. To a sissy, being able to show off their ass is of paramount importance. Not surprisingly, almost all sissies are exclusively “bottoms.”

Where some gay men are “tops” (giving anal sex) or “versatile,”sissies tend to only crave receiving anal sex, or, in the vernacular of the gay subculture, “bottoms.” Sissies often do not even call like to it their ass, preferring more feminine slang like calling it their pussy or even their cunt.  To a good sissy, their main sexual organ is their pussy, much like many “GG’s” consider their pussy to be theirs.

Sissies thus tend to be more proud about how deep or tight their pussies are, and how much pleasure they can give “real men” when they are fucking them. 

And speaking from experience, I have used this boast more than once when trying to entice men into bed. Many times, when a guy is fucking me, I like to ask them how much they like my pussy, while reassuring them I love the feeling they are instilling in me as they  pound me (in between grunts of pleasure).

When not actively getting fucked, and sometimes even taking raw loads, many sissies love to train their pussies to take larger and larger objects. At one point, mine was trained to take up to twelve inch dildoesand my partner and I were seriously starting talk about training my pussy to take their fist. We had already purchased heavy duty lubricant when real-world concerns intervened. If we had had time to achieve that goal, I am sure, double fisting and deeper fisting would have been the next on my anal training agenda.

As was, even after that all stopped, I took every opportunity I could to stuff things in my pussy: Sharpie markers, ice cubes, vegetables, and condoms I would fill and let freeze to make ice dildoes (really fun to insert completely and let it melt!). I once even bought a candy bar on the way home from work, found a quiet and dark spot, dropped my boi pants and shoved it up my ass. It felt wonderful and depraved, though I had quite the mess by the time I got back home. iIt was totally worth it.

And yes, I was intensely proud of how my pussy training was proceeding. To this day, I adore the feel of my hole being stretched. I have a butt plug I use quite a bit, along with a small collection of dildoes and vibrators, and am constantly on the lookout for fun objects I can shove up my pussy. 

And I never forget that I am a sissy, and sissies only serve onepurpose in this life: to have the tightest, deepest, and most skilled pussies or cunts possible. Real men deserve no less. 

Writing this blog has me all horny, so I think I am going to go break out my favorite dildo and work my favorite hole hard for awhile!

Until next time, Kisses, Kylie!

Published by morgandestera

Paypal markiemoo1138@yahoo.com

4 thoughts on “GUEST BLOG – Kylie LuverGurl’s Kinky Commentary Part Two

  1. Pingback: Elust 163

Leave a comment