Transfer Post – So Close

Thursday June 9, 2016

So close… So very very close

Right now i should be with MM. We had it all planned. I was “on vacation” this week and was supposed to drive in to see him. I was within hours of leaving when he gets the call he has to work tomorrow morning. Argh. Originally we were going to meet tonight after work, and I was going to stay since he wasn’t supposed to work until 6 pm Friday , and then still stay over tomorrow night (sticking around while he worked), and then not driving back here until he left for work Saturday morning. But dammit! He got called in early due to some problems. Argh!!! This is like the fourth or fifth time since February we’ve had to cancel. He has a very demanding job, or else I’d be thinking he was cancelling due to guilt.

I musn’t overthink…. That’s a big weakness of mine.

Published by morgandestera

Paypal markiemoo1138@yahoo.com

Leave a comment